Contact Us

 

2017-2018 Chapter Officers
Bro. Orette Ferdinand – President orettef@bellsouth.net
Bro. John Toliver- 1st Vice President jhtoli305@gmail.com
 – 2nd Vice President
Bro. Charmorge Miller – Treasurer charmorge.miller@gmail.com
Bro. Terrence Slaton – Recording Secretary taslaton@gmail.com
Bro. Bruce Blackmon – Corresponding Secretary bruce2775@gmail.com
Bro. Marlon Taylor – Financial Secretary marlonctaylor@hotmail.com
Bro. Akeim Guiden – Director of Social Action akeimg@yahoo.com
Bro. Corey Sapp – Director of Education cs3878@gmail.com
Bro. James Studaway – Director of Bigger & Better Business jcstudaway@gmail.com
Bro. Calvin Hurse – Director of Sigma Beta Club hursecg@yahoo.com

 

 

Chapter Address:
P.O. Box 830724
Stone Mountain GA 30083